恢复 USB 文件


计划一个完美的USB文件恢复

你努力找回已被意外删除,或从USB驱动器丢失的数据?你不必惊慌!这是一个典型的案例使用USB驱动器来存储他们的信息的用户。现在很容易通过利用有效的USB文件恢复软件来恢复的USB文件。这个宏伟的工具,通过安全的方式恢复文件的有效运作上的最新版的Windows和Mac平台。人们可以拥有这个工具来恢复不同的类别,如文档,图片,视频文件,动画,包括它的子类的USB文件。通过使用该软件,您就可以从不同的普遍使用的驱动器,如创见,金士顿,索尼,SanDisk和等恢复的USB文件。偷看了解创见USB驱动器恢复软件.

Recover USB Files - Boxshot

 

恢复文件的USB实用程序包含了一个配置良好的图形用户界面非常简单和有吸引力的架构,帮助即使是初学者进行恢复过程无需任何外部指导。由于其快速恢复引擎,驱动器能以更快的速度进行扫描,并且可以在很短的时间内检索到任意数量的文件.  

这个工具有一个惊人的功能,如

  • 预览恢复后还原的文件
  • 轻松恢复最好的图形用户界面
  • 选择保存在任何存储介质中恢复文件的USB
  • 高度先进和超快速恢复引擎来恢复文件的USB

前5个事件,从而导致文件从闪存驱动器的损耗:

弹射不当:  USB驱动器是在自然界非常敏感。我们必须非常小心,而弹出的驱动器,当它连接到计算机上。这是我们推荐的用户使用的“安全删除硬件”选项,同时排出。在这方面表现出任何的疏忽可能会导致文件从USB闪存驱动器的一大损失.

在文件传输过程中断:   信息共享的戏剧都是在我们日常工作中的重大作用。在计算机中,可以通过使用便携式设备,如USB驱动器来实现。有时候,当你从您的USB驱动器的计算机传输文件,这个过程可以由一个电源浪涌或突然拆除驱动器停止。这可能会导致,这是尚未在转移状态文件丢失

文件系统损坏:  在USB驱动器文件的排列方式和FAT文件系统管理的很好。但由于某些原因,文件系统可能面临的腐败。由于这一重大的影响,所有保存在硬盘中的文件将无法访问。现在,你需要一个恢复软件的辅助来恢复文件的USB

快速格式化:  意外格式化的关心存储设备的基本问题之一。当访问的闪存驱动器,用户可以选择错误的格式选项。所有的文件没有任何时间内被删除。因此,这会导致数据的大量流失。使用USB文件恢复到 re覆盖后快速格式化的USB文件

意外删除: 人类是容易发生在使用计算机系统中出现差错。他们可以选择自己的重要文件没有知识,与删除选项清除无用的文件时。或者用户可以选择错误删除选项,而他的目的是要使用一些其他的选项

人类是容易发生在使用计算机系统中出现差错。他们可以选择自己的重要文件没有知识,与删除选项清除无用的文件时。或者用户可以选择错误删除选项,而他的目的是要使用一些其他的选项 

指引收回的USB文件:

步骤 1: 首先,下载软件来实现 USB闪存驱动器文件恢复的Mac 或Windows系统。连接USB闪存驱动器的系统。从主屏幕中选择 "Recover Photos" 为了恢复文件的USB选项

Recover USB Files  - Main Screen

无花果 1: 首页 页

步骤 2: 现在,你必须选择 "Recover Deleted Photos" 或 "Recover Lost Photos" 基于导致数据丢失找回丢失的文件的因素.

Recover USB Files  - Recover Deleted or Lost Pictures

无花果 2: 恢复选择模式

步骤 3: 当主分区和驱动器列出你需要选择从那里你失去了文件的USB驱动器

Recover USB Files - Select Samsung Drive

无花果 3: 选择USB驱动器

步骤 4: 一旦完成扫描。从列表中选择文件列表和预览

Recover USB Files - View the recovered file

无花果 4: 预览恢复的文件

步骤 5: 最后,保存所需文件网上购买工具后,

Recover USB Files  - Save the retrieved file

无花果 5: 保存文件

按照下面的预防措施,以避免系统中的数据丢失:

  • 请采取您的重要文件的备份习惯之前,面临数据丢失的情况
  • 使用“安全删除硬件”,始终坚持,只要你删除你的USB驱动器

 

Recuperar archivos USB | Erholen USB Dateien | Récupérer des fichiers USB | Recuperare i file USB | Genoprette USB Filer | Recover USB File | USB 파일을 복구 | USBファイルを回復 | Recuperar Arquivos USB

对于 Leopard (10.5) 並
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户

对于 Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) 並 Mavericks 用户

How to Recover Files from USB Flash Drive?


Are you struggling to get back data that has been accidentally deleted or lost from USB drive? You don't have to panic!!!This is a typical case for users utilizing USB drives for storing their information. Now it is easy to recover USB files by making use of effective USB File Recovery software. This magnificent tool works effectively on your latest Windows and Mac platforms by restoring files in a secure manner. One can own this tool to recover USB files of different categories like documents, images, visual files, animations including its sub categories. By using this software, you will be able to recover USB files from different popularly used drives such as Transcend, Kingston, Sony, SanDisk and so on. Peek in to know about Transcend USB drive recovery software.

Recover USB Files - Boxshot

 

Recover USB Files utility contains a well configured GUI with very simple and attractive architecture, that helps even a beginner to carry the recovery process without any external guidance. Due to its fast recovery engine, drives can be scanned at a greater speed and the any number of files can be retrieved within a very short span of time.  

This tool has an amazing capabilities like

  • Preview of retrieved files after recovery
  • Best Graphical user interface for easy recovery
  • Option to save restored USB files on any storage medium
  • Highly advanced and super fast recovery engine to restore USB files

Top 5 events causing the loss of files from flash drives:

Improper ejection:  USB drives are very sensitive in nature. One must be very careful while ejecting the drive, when it is connected to a computer. It is always recommended for users to utilize the “Safely Remove Hardware” option while ejecting. Any carelessness shown in this regard can result in a major loss of files from your USB flash drives.

Interruption during File transfer:   Sharing of information plays are major role in our day to day work. In computers, it can be achieved by using portable devices like USB drives. Sometimes, when you transfer files from your USB drive to computers, the process can be halted by a power surge or abrupt removal of drives. This can result file loss that was yet in a state of transfer

File system corruption:  Files on USB drives are arranged and managed well by FAT file system. But due to certain causes, a file system may face a corruption.  Due to this major impact, all the files saved on your drives becomes inaccessible. Now you need a aid of a recovery software to restore USB files

Quick Format:  Accidental formatting is one of the basic problems concerned with storage devices.  While accessing the flash drives, users can select the format option by mistake. All your files get deleted within no time. Therefore, this results in a huge loss of data. Use USB File Recovery to recover files after quick format USB

Unintentional deletion: Human is prone to making errors while using the computer system. They can select their essential files without knowledge, when clearing the useless files with the delete option. Or a  user can select delete option wrongly, while his intention was to use some other option

In all these scenarios USB File Recovery has a capability to recover USB files after facing all these scenarios. Its recovery engine can search your drives for the deleted files and restore USB files quickly.  The software identifies the files, based on its file signature and restores them back 

Guidelines to recover USB files:

Step 1: Firstly, download the software to achieve USB flash drive file recovery Mac or Windows system. Connect the USB flash drive to the system. From the main screen select "Recover Photos" option in order to recover USB files

Recover USB Files  - Main Screen

Fig 1: Home Page

Step 2: Now you have to select either "Recover Deleted Photos" or "Recover Lost Photos" based on the factor that caused data loss to retrieve lost files.

USB File Recovery - Recover Deleted or Lost Pictures

Fig 2: Select Mode of Recovery

Step 3: When the active partitions and drives are listed you need to select the USB drive from where you lost the files

Recover Files from USB Drive - Select Samsung Drive

Fig 3: Choose USB Drive

Step 4: Once the scanning is completed. Select the list of files from the list and preview it

File Recovery from USB Flash Drive - View the recovered file

Fig 4: Preview Recovered File

Step 5: Finally, save the required files after purchasing the tool online

How to Recover USB Flash Drive Files?  - Save the retrieved file

Fig 5: Save File

Follow the below precautions to avoid data loss from system:

  • Make a habit of taking backup of your essential files prior to facing data loss scenarios
  • Use the “Safely Remove Hardware” consistently whenever you remove your USB drive

Recuperar archivos USB | Erholen USB Dateien | Récupérer des fichiers USB | Recuperare i file USB | Genoprette USB Filer | 恢复 USB 文件 | USB 파일을 복구 | USBファイルを回復

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users